It is detected that Javascript is turned off in your web brower. Please turn it on to load the page correctly. For more reference about how to turn it on, please refer instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.


Oct 4, 2022 |

NFSP Communications Team

On Tuesday 20 September at the Retail Industry Awards 2022, Postmasters Vince and Fiona Malone received the award for ‘Post Officer Retailer of the Year’. 
Vince has been the Postmaster of Tenby PO since 2017 and is the current Branch Secretary of Wales/Cymru. 
Earlier this year Tenby PO also picked up ‘A best shop in the UK’ award from the Independent Achievers’ Academy. 
On behalf of the NFSP, we offer our congratulations on this amazing achievement! 
Another accolade for Tenby Post Office | 

Retail Industry Awards 2022 - 2022 Home Page

Tags: Awards