It is detected that Javascript is turned off in your web brower. Please turn it on to load the page correctly. For more reference about how to turn it on, please refer instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

The Board

The Board

Sue Jude - Wales/Cymru

Llandrillo Yn Rhos Post Office

01492 544392

sue.jude@nfsp.org.uk

Bharat Visani - Midland

Ayston Road PO

0116 289 9595

bharat.visani@nfsp.org.uk

Uel Houston - Northern Ireland

Portstewart PO

028 7083 2001

uel.houston@nfsp.org.uk

Tim Boothman - North West

Chapel En Le Frith PO

01298 812723

tim.boothman@nfsp.org.uk

Sajjad Hussain - South East

Knaphill PO

01483 473273

saj.hussain@nfsp.org.uk

Sanjay Joshi - London

Philpot Street PO

0207 791 0424

sanjay.joshi@nfsp.org.uk

Sue Edgar - North East

NFSP Chair

Guisborough PO

01287 632201

sue.edgar@nfsp.org.uk

Paul McBain - Scotland

Invergordon PO

01309 672106

paul.mcbain@nfsp.org.uk

Christine Donnelly - NTEA

Great Milton PO

01844 279455

christine.donnelly@nfsp.org.uk

Categories: