It is detected that Javascript is turned off in your web brower. Please turn it on to load the page correctly. For more reference about how to turn it on, please refer instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

The Board

The Board

Nilesh Joshi - London

07956190001

nilesh.joshi@nfsp.org.uk

Samuel Houston - Northern Ireland

Portstewart Post Office
90 The Promenade
Portstewart
County Londonderry
BT55 7AG

07511 668988

uel.houston@nfsp.org.uk

Paul McBain - Scotland

Forres Post Office
172 High Street
Forres
Morayshire
IV36 1QQ

01309 672106

paul.mcbain@nfsp.org.uk

Sue Jude - Wales/Cymru

Llandrillo Yn Rhos Post Office
5 Penrhyn Avenue
Rhos on Sea
Colwyn Bay
LL28 4PS

01492 544392

sue.jude@nfsp.org.uk

Bharat Visani - Midland

Ayston Road Post Office
10 Ayston Road
Braunstone
Leicester
LE3 2GA

0116 289 9595

bharat.visani@nfsp.org.uk

Christine Donnelly - North Thames and East Anglia

Great Milton Post Office & Stores
The Green
Great Milton
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 7NF

01844 279455

christine.donnelly@nfsp.org.uk

Saj Hussain -South East

Knaphill Post Office
1-2 Anchor Crescent
Knaphill
Woking
Surrey
GU21 2PD

01483 473273
07960 214261

saj.hussain@nfsp.org.uk

Susan Edgar - North East

NFSP Vice Chair

Guisborough Post Office
47 Westgate
Guisborough
North Yorkshire
TS14 6AF

01287 632201

sue.edgar@nfsp.org.uk

Tim Boothman - North West

NFSP Chairman

Chapel-en-le-Frith Post Office
5 Market Place
Chapel-en-le-Frith
Derbyshire
SK23 0EW

01298 812723

tim.boothman@nfsp.org.uk

Stuart Rogers - South West

Ashburton Post Office
4 St Lawrence Lane
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ13 7DD

01364 652256
07399 682003

stuart.rogers@nfsp.org.uk

Categories: