It is detected that Javascript is turned off in your web brower. Please turn it on to load the page correctly. For more reference about how to turn it on, please refer instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

The Board

The Board

Christine Donnelly - NED of NTEA

Great Milton PO

01844 279455

Sajjad Hussain - NED of South East

Knaphill PO

01483 473273

Rajat Patel - NED of London

New Covent Garden PO

0207 720 8852

Jim McCafferty - NED of Northern Ireland

Kennedy Centre PO

028 9061 0132

Craig Sinclair

Tim Boothman - NED of North West

Chapel En Le Frith PO

01298 812723

Sue Jude - NED of Wales/Cymru

Llandrillo Yn Rhos PO

01492 544392

Sue Edgar - NED of North East/NFSP Chair

Guisborough PO

01287 632201

David Sanghera - Non-Executive Director (Ryman)

Southampton Row PO

Mohammad Sajid - NED of Scotland

Grangemouth PO

01506 824891

Bharat Visani - NED of Midland

07983 747926

Howard Greenman - NED of South West

Crudwell PO

01666 577201

David Agnew - Non Executive Director (Henderson)

Dundonald PO